UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 06:11:23 GMT Fri, 17-Nov-17
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
NORWEGIAN COAST 3.7 645 mi (1038 km) 08:46:35 GMT Tue, 07-Nov-17 Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.6 380 mi (612 km) 20:59:22 GMT Wed, 01-Nov-17 Map
ABERYSTWYTH,CEREDIGION 0.8 187 mi (301 km) 20:50:34 GMT Tue, 31-Oct-17 Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 1.1 403 mi (649 km) 15:56:14 GMT Tue, 31-Oct-17 Map
HEXHAM,NORTHUMBERLAND 1.2 259 mi (418 km) 20:41:47 GMT Mon, 30-Oct-17 Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 1.2 401 mi (645 km) 23:02:08 GMT Sun, 29-Oct-17 Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 0.6 400 mi (644 km) 23:02:00 GMT Sun, 29-Oct-17 Map
CARNACH,HIGHLAND 0.4 494 mi (795 km) 23:45:34 BST Thu, 26-Oct-17 Map
NEW GALLOWAY,D & G 0.2 306 mi (493 km) 02:30:18 BST Mon, 23-Oct-17 Map
ELLASTONE,STAFFORDSHIRE 1.6 134 mi (215 km) 02:05:53 BST Sun, 22-Oct-17 Map
BIRKENHEAD,MERSEYSIDE 1.4 186 mi (300 km) 10:14:28 BST Fri, 20-Oct-17 Map
LLANDWROG,GWYNEDD 0.8 220 mi (355 km) 05:21:52 BST Wed, 18-Oct-17 Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 0.7 441 mi (709 km) 14:24:26 BST Sun, 15-Oct-17 Map
GOVILON,MONMOUTHSHIRE 1.0 140 mi (225 km) 11:15:43 BST Fri, 13-Oct-17 Map
KINTYRE,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.0 370 mi (595 km) 13:32:36 BST Thu, 12-Oct-17 Map
WORTH MATRAVERS,DORSET 1.9 113 mi (182 km) 18:36:47 BST Mon, 09-Oct-17 Map
OBAN,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.4 409 mi (658 km) 23:55:36 BST Sun, 08-Oct-17 Map
ARNSIDE,CUMBRIA 1.2 227 mi (365 km) 18:58:33 BST Thu, 05-Oct-17 Map
DURNESS,HIGHLAND 0.9 524 mi (843 km) 14:33:05 BST Thu, 05-Oct-17 Map
ETTRICKBRIDGE,BORDERS 0.9 309 mi (497 km) 19:42:15 BST Fri, 29-Sep-17 Map
CHURCH STRETTON,SALOP 0.5 149 mi (239 km) 00:21:16 BST Fri, 29-Sep-17 Map
GLENELG,HIGHLAND 0.7 459 mi (739 km) 23:18:48 BST Thu, 28-Sep-17 Map
PENCOMBE,HEREFORDSHIRE 0.5 126 mi (203 km) 02:00:40 BST Thu, 28-Sep-17 Map

23 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Back to Interests Page